Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Not A Cold...Not Now!
10:42 p.m. || September 19, 2006

I need to get to my French homework... I think I'm coming down with a cold. :( My throat's been scratchy all day and my nose is stuffed up now and I feel a little bit feverish... No fun. School just barely started. I think it's a combination of stress and lack of sleep, honestly. Anyway, I'm living on vitamin C so I'll get better faster... If you think of it, say a prayer for me this week so I can get through this week and have the weekend to recover. Pray it doesn't turn into the flu. Thanks all.

Wish you were here.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023