Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

The Day I Fell For You
5:51 p.m. || May 13, 2003

Since I don't know how to create a web page, I'm just going to post some song lyrics in here.

I spent the days singing about pure joy
And as I joined in harmony, my soul took flight
You'll never know about
The day I fell for you

As you sang, you hid your smile
Your heart dancing along
Your voice captured my mind, and wouldn't let go
I knew my childish fantasies
Would fade away with time
But the moment you broke a smile, you shattered my will

And, baby, it's raining outside
And the clouds fill every void
But it looked to me so beautiful
The day I fell for you

In a maze of memories, sitting before the fire
I stare through the flames right into your eyes
Your faith and strength shine beneath
The quiet side of you
And I find myself amazed in every dream of you

And, baby, it's raining outside
And the clouds fill every void
But it looked to me so beautiful
The day I fell for you

And as the days pass by, and the winter comes
I wish I could've told you
And I wish you would've smiled
And I wish some wishes would come true
About the day I fell for you

And, baby, it's raining outside
And the clouds fill every void
But it looked to me so beautiful
The day I fell for you

Mmm, the day I fell for you

It's raining
It's raining
But it looked to me so beautiful...
(But it looked to me so beautiful)
It looked to me so beautiful
The day I fell for... you

That's a song by Cherie Ketchum. You've never heard of her. She was my camp counselor in 7th grade. She made just one album... And the only people it was made available to, apparently, were me and the rest of the girls who were in my cabin. I wish she had made more and publicized them more or something. :( She has a beautiful voice.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023