Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Thank You, Girls
10:10 a.m. || April 26, 2007

Wow. I�m a little bit amazed. The girls I talked about long, long ago (there are 3 different links there) are now adding me on Facebook. Some of them I haven�t talked to in at least a year and a half or two. Yet I still made enough of an impact on their lives that they�ll agree to be my friends on Facebook--and one even took the first step and added me herself. Wow. I feel...like I made some kind of difference. I feel...like my life is worth it.

I'm speechless. Thank you, girls. Thank you very much.

-Stephanie


Dear God,

So I'm worth it after all? You mean I'm actually worth what You gave for me? God, I don't know what to say.

Help me understand, Lord Jesus.

Love,
Your child

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023