Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Why, Hello Again, Stranger!
12:59 a.m. || August 18, 2007

Aw... Just got to talk to Isaac for the first time in waaaaay too long. WAAAAAAAAYY too long. I sincerely hope that our conversations don't die down to once-a-month occasions again. :P

I wish we lived closer. We ought to be real friends, not just online friends. I don't know... Maybe some day. Whatever happens, I sure need him in my life more than just once a month on the Internet. :)

Anyway... I just wanted to write a short little blurb. SCHOOL IN A WEEK!!!!

Later: Man. I wanted to go see the So You Think You Can Dance on tour. But the lowest-priced tickets are $107. Mom says that's too much and she can't swing it. So the question I'm now faced with is, do I want to pay $107 to miss three days of school to go see them?

Okay, the answer to that is HECK YES I DO!! But the real question is, do I want to pay that price to see dances I've already seen for free, from seats a long ways back, amidst hundreds (thousands?) of other people screaming and shouting?? I need to decide. :(

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023