Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Friday Ramblings
7:59 p.m. || September 21, 2007

Okay, I have to apologize for the severe amount of sappiness I subjected you to with yesterday's entry. :P I was in a terribly romantic mood. I've got my head on a little bit straighter today, LOL.

I got my first article in today, and my section editor really liked it! I can't get the second one in till the guy gets back to me, which is extremely frustrating... I don't know exactly how to handle it if you don't get the sources you need for an article. I guess you just accept it, alter the newspaper, and say, "Next time I'll hunt him down!" :)

I'm super tired. I took a nap today, but it wasn't a complete one and so I can't wake up from it.

I must have a really boring life...There is nothing to write about. My roommate is hysterical. She had me in tears today. She's very, very open with talking about things normal people tactfully avoid speaking of, and actually she's downright hilarious about it. I haven't laughed so hard in a LONG time!

Both she and my roommate Amber are gone this weekend, so it's just me and Becky. I'm having Jenny come over soon and we're going to watch Knight's Tale, and then tomorrow I'm watching Princess Bride with Rebecca (my roommate from last year). What I should really be doing is getting ahead in my homework... Eh... Especially the next four parables that are due in my Parables of Jesus class. The first three were extremely extremely extremely stressful to get done this week and I am absolutely paranoid about my grade on them. :S So tomorrow when I have nothing better to do, I think I'll just try to work on my next set. I do no want to undergo another insanely stressful weekend like this last one was.

I'm going home in exactly two weeks. :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023