Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

In Eleven Months...
10:51 a.m. || November 28, 2007

After a tense weekend full of heavy conversations, I'm a little bit speechless and in awe of how much I still love him. That sounds SO cheesy, but I really can't find another way to say it.

I wrote on MySpace that I finally figured out what love is. It's having a tense conversation bordering on a fight and still knowing afterwards that you want to spend the rest of your life with that person.

I'm ready to be engaged now, I know that. I'm also getting more and more used to the idea of marrying him. (Good thing, LOL, since that's where we're headed. :D )

I didn't realize before all this that you don't HAVE to be 100% ready for marriage once you feel like you want to marry a person. I'm not entirely ready to make that huge of a commitment, although I'm getting closer to it every day as Steve and I talk things like money and kids and supporting each other, but I know that in the next 11 months I will be ready enough. I can't wait and I'm so excited, but I'm so glad we have 11 months to wait. :)

AAH! I'm so excited!! I can't even say my feelings right. :D I'm just...so happy.

God is amazing.

AMAZING.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023