Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Lovestruck
6:20 p.m. || February 05, 2008

Oh dear... I can't WAIT until this is us...

I'm in Love With You
Joy Williams

I've been waiting all my life for this morning
Just to wake up next to you holding me
And your head is resting gently on my shoulder
Like you're whispering to me

I'm in love with you
I'm in love with you
So glad I found you
I'm in love with you

When we're leaving dreams and rolling back the covers
All at once we're getting ready for the day
It's when you look at me in the mirror while you're shaving
Before I go on my way, you say

I'm in love with you
I'm in love with you
You're the one I choose
'Cause I'm in love

Love is joy and love is pain
It's kissing in the rain
It's doing dishes when it's late
Isn't it, baby?
It's the art of compromise
It's hellos and long goodbyes
It's the picture of our lives
Isn't it crazy?

So I'll call youw hen I get to where I'm going
And I'll tell everyone we know you say hello
And without fail, they'll ask me if I miss you
Of course I do
You know I do

'Cause I'm in love with you
I'm in love with you
You're the one I choose
'Cause I'm in love

I'm in love with you
I'm in love with you
I love you just the same
As I did the day
I fell in love with you

This song does more to me than any other song I've ever known or come across in the way of "Oh PLEASE, God, let me marry him TOMORROW!!"

Oh dear.

Sigh.

<3 <3 <3

-Stephanie

P.S. We talked out the stuff from yesterday's entry. :) Note to all you girls out there who want to get married at some point in your lives: Communication is the toughest part of a serious relationship. It is so hard to figure out how to communicate your feelings without hurting his. But once you do, you will be really really really (really really really reallyreallyreally !!) glad you did.

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023