Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Grow Me Up
1:42 p.m. || July 02, 2008

I went and scared myself yesterday. Scared Stephen too.

I don't want to say what I did, but I acted like a child. More like a child than I've done before in this relationship. That's why it scared us both. I can't be a wife and be a child. And Steve doesn't want to be married to a child.

I don't know what to do. I have 3 months until I get married, and no model to follow for acting like an adult going into a serious, lifelong commitment.

It's more frustrating than anything else, being in this position. It's like needing to get into a room that you don't have the key to.

I feel like I understand high school kids from impoverished households who want to climb past that more than I thought I did. I certainly feel the frustration.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023