Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Worries...
9:51 a.m. || October 01, 2008

I'm nervous about next week. Our honeymoon. We fight like devils for a month, make up, and then I take off for a week...

Next week when we're back together, will we start fighting again? Will we want to kill each other, on our honeymoon? Are we going to forget everything we learned last week and the week before and go back to biting and devouring each other?

He seems to be doing better. Last week's counseling session (goodness, was that only a week ago??) seemed to be amazing help for him. But did he take it to heart? I don't know, and the way I'm going to find out is on our honeymoon. Our first week of seeing each other 24/7. :(

I don't want to fight with him, but I so desperately need him to understand me and to trust me.

I'm beginning to feel edgy. I guess that means I need to stop worrying about it and go eat something.

We decided not eating is half our problem. We always seem to fight on days where we're sleep-deprived and/or starving.

So, off I go to fill my growling stomach.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023