Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Slogan Stephanie
3:01 p.m. || March 30, 2009

On a slightly lighter note... Just got this from %%lobo21%%'s diary. I've used it before but never posted it in my journal. His comments were so hysterical that I had to post my own similar blog. :D I can't be nearly as funny as him though!

Here's the slogan generator link: http://thesurrealist.co.uk/slogan.cgi?word=your+name+here

I Wish they All Could Be Stephanie Girls. ...I'd understand them a lot better!
It's Just For Me and My Stephanie. ...No touchy.
Bet You Can't Eat Stephanie. ...Bet you don't want to.
I Bet He Drinks Stephanie ...I bet he does. What is with all the eating and drinking of me?
I've Seen The Future, and It's Stephanie-Shaped. ...Really! Great!
I Think, Therefore Stephanie. ...Wow, there's some crazy logic.
Can You Tell Stephanie From Butter? ...I don't know. Is Stephanie yellow and soft and melty?
Hope It's Stephanie, It's Stephanie, We Hope It's Stephanie. ...Awww! I like my name paired with hope. :)
Obey Your Stephanie. ...LOL. Stephen is working on that. ;D
It's the Bright One, it's the Right One, that's Stephanie. ...I seem to be highly esteemed by the Slogan Generator!
Probably the Best Stephanie in the World. ...What other kind is there?
Never Knowingly Stephanie. ...My actions are not my responsibility?
Nothing Acts Faster Than Stephanie. ...On heartburn or stains?
The Stephanie Goes Straight to Your Head. ...Word.
It's a New Stephanie Every Day. ...Ne'er a truer word was spoke!
Now with 50% more Stephanie! ...So that's what was going on when I went on birth control!
Good Honest Stephanie Since 1896. ...Slogan Generator is dyslexic.
Life Should Taste As Good As Stephanie.
Aaahhhh, Stephanie! ...Run for your lives!!

Okay, I'm done. :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023