Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Happy Spring!
10:32 p.m. || April 06, 2009

Another entire entry written, saved to Word, and subsequently deleted. Ahhhh. :)

This weekend was beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. It was 70 degrees on Saturday and 74 on Sunday and 74 again today! Saturday Stephen and I went to a tulip festival. Too bad not many were out--we're going again weekend after next, when there will probably be seas of color. :) Excited! Hopefully it doesn't pour rain.

On Sunday, we took salads from Panera (YUM) to a park and ate there. Then we went biking. I hadn't been biking in probably 10 years! It was SO much fun. Wobbly as I was, I somehow managed to not fall off and not run into anybody. :) I got bruised from it though...Ow. My seat was NOT very soft!

At the end, sadly, Stephen's bike pedal fell off and could not be repaired. :( We will have to get him a new bike. I really like riding bikes and don't want to give it up.

We also dyed Easter eggs, one of my favorite family traditions. We only dyed 12. I think Mom, Sam and I usually dyed a couple dozen. Of course, we had chickens, so we had a lot of eggs. :)

Um...That's really all I have to say. Happy spring. :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023