Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Song of the Day
7:48 a.m. || March 26, 2004

I wouldn't call this "our" song, but it's a song that made me absolutely melt when he sang it to me at his house Tuesday night:

Out of the Woods
Nickel Creek

I wish you out of the woods
And into the picture with me.
I wish you over the moon;
Come out of the question and be.

If this is going to
Run round in my head,
I might as well be dreaming;
Run round in my head.

I rollercoaster for you.
Time out of mind must be heavenly.
It's all enchanted and wild;
It's just like my heart said it was going to be.

Those are all the words. The chorus and first verse are repeated, but I didn't think I needed to write all that in.

Well, that's all I think I'll write today, and for a while. I pretty much finished my entry yesterday, so I'm not going to worry too much about completely finishing it off.

Au revoir!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023