Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Miscellaneous Snippets
10:18 p.m. || August 13, 2011

Just a brief update. Got to explain the gospel as I've come to believe in it with my friend Rhonda couple days ago. :) She's good to talk to about it. She listens with open ears, even though she doesn't know what to think yet.

I think I did a pretty good job answering her questions. I spoke from my heart and my head at the same time. And, as I said, she listened very well. She really is giving this thought.

Anyway. I'm glad God's put me in her life to clear up some of her (very normal) misconceptions about being a Christian, and I hope and continue to pray that God will draw her into His kingdom. We'll see what happens.

Helped out Liz's mom with baby shower preparations--decorated a diaper cake. Got up this morning at 4 to see shooting stars but the moon was too darn bright. Soooooo sleepy!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023