Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Blue
5:11 p.m. || December 19, 2005

Yeah, I definitely get the Christmas blues, or whatever it is. Check this out: almost exactly a year ago I was feeling down right after shopping just like I feel today. Geez, what's up?

Sam was the one I could think of a billion things to buy for this year. :) I got her two things and I wanted to get her a third, but I'd already spent nearly $30 on her. According to my "budget" I was only supposed to spend $12 on each person in my family... That didn't quite work. :)

Christmas cards. I really need to do Christmas cards, but this year I'm out of ideas! The ones I've sent off are actually ones I'd made last year. If only I had a book or something that had ideas for Christmas cards in it... Maybe I'll steal some of Mom's scrapbooking stuff.

Christmas... You know who I've forgotten this Christmas season? Christ. Baby Jesus. Mary and Joseph and the old, old story. Hm... I think I need a recap.

This break needs to last forever. I DON'T want to go back to the insanity of school. :P How come they make college so grueling?

gru�el�ing adj. Physically or mentally demanding to the point of exhaustion.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023