Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Treadwater
9:22 p.m. || July 14, 2006

Update on my testimony. More like a complete rewriting. :) It's better now... It's shorter, more to the point, yet includes everything. I like it.

Now to tread in much shallower waters. I got a bee sting today. I haven't gotten a bee sting in forever, and this one I didn't even see coming! I just walked outside Grandma's to go next door and suddenly felt a sharp, stabbing pain in my leg. I think the bee stung me right on my hamstring or something; it hurt to walk! There was just a teeny tiny red dot and I wasn't sure what on earth had happened until about 15 minutes later when it finally swelled up into your typical bee-sting-looking welt. It eventually stopped hurting too, which was a relief, since I had to be at work in about 20 minutes.

Work was SO SLOW tonight. Friday night, too! But I got let off at 7:15 p.m. I guess it was a nice change from working 45 minutes later than I was scheduled last night. ::shrug::

Ty's leaving this week. He quit, to go be a radio speaker. Steffany's leaving, too; she's going to have a baby soon. Sean is leaving after the end of next week. I'll be gone a week later (but I'm coming back); I hope all the new people they'll have to hire will be okay that week. :S Hopefully by that time Christina and Adrian--two new people we hired last week after Monika and Kailin quit--will be getting the hang of things.

People that quit: Kat, Monika, Kailin, Mandy, Scott.
People that are quitting: Ty, Sean, Steffany, Eric.
People that got hired within the last month: Me, Christina, Adrian, J.D., Mike (rehired--he's the new manager; he was also the old manager, before I came last year).
People that have been working there for a year or less: Eric, Rachael, CJ, Brad, Ryan, Lacy, Collin, Jesse, Erik.
People that have been working there for a year or more: Joey, Chris, Korina.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023