Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4:28 p.m. || August 09, 2007

ASHLEY COMPLIMENTED ME TODAY!!!! She told me I looked cute today when I came in to check my schedule. She complimented me on my appearance! My clothes! I mean... I swear, the world must be ending or she must be dying at something, because WOW. That's like getting a compliment from Simon Cowell! I can't believe it! That absolutely made my day, my week, my summer!!!

Ashley is the one I was having troubles with earlier in the summer. What I think actually happened is that Angie talked to her after my breakdown that day, 'cause I did tell Angie that I felt attacked by Ashley for my mistakes.

But still. WOW. It's like magic, having her suddenly being nice to me!

And a compliment on my clothes!!

I can't get over it.

I'm astonished, shocked, knocked flat on the floor, akgjboiur90w0q8bdfkj!!!!!

Heehee. :D

So, do you think I put a little bit of value on being liked by people? ;)

Man. That really makes my summer. I won't dread going to Domino's and encountering her anymore. Finally, when I have two and a half weeks left, I won't hate, hate, hate my summer anymore.

Man, that feels good.

Two and a half weeks! Geez! I need to get stuff done... FAFSA, for one thing. We're not going to get the payment for school in in time. NNU requires payment August 17, or else there's a $100 late fee. I have to get that FAFSA in, but my mom doesn't know where her tax information is. That, and I didn't even do my taxes (I don't make enough anyway!). I don't know what I'm going to do and I'm starting to get a little panicked. I can't make my grandparents pay $9,000 just because I didn't get that stupid FAFSA in. No way.

So...Anyway...I wish stuff got done by itself. :(

I suppose I should go and get stuff done.

Yuck.

Goodbye, summer!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023